devd(8): Lower WARNS from 5 to 2 (has unused local typedefs)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 20:18:09 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 20:23:31 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
GCC 5.0 has detected local unused typedefs, so lower the warnings so
that compiler can build it.

sbin/devd/Makefile

index 9f5348d..4fc68d0 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ PROG_CXX=devd
 SRCS=  devd.cc token.l parse.y y.tab.h
 MAN=   devd.8 devd.conf.5
 
-WARNS?=        5
+WARNS?=        3
 
 NO_SHARED?=YES