make upgrade: Remove 122 dangling locale symlinks
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:59:56 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
The symlinks mechanism that created these extra symlinks has been fixed,
so now let's clean up the mess.

Makefile_upgrade.inc

index f94d6cb..71cf274 100644 (file)
@@ -2140,6 +2140,9 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man8/hostapd.8.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man8/hostapd_cli.8.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man5/hostapd.conf.5.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/examples/etc/hostapd.conf
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/locale/*/*.UTF-8
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/locale/hi_IN/hi_IN.ISCII-DEV
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/locale/la_LN/la_LN.ISO8859-1
 
 .if ${MACHINE_ARCH} == "x86_64"
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/sbin/stlstats