kernel - Fix bug in last rdrand commit
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 07:15:54 +0000 (23:15 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 07:16:16 +0000 (23:16 -0800)
* Fix incorrect sizeof() that I introduced.

Reported-by: alexh
sys/dev/crypto/rdrand/rdrand.c

index bd661cf..9f259aa 100644 (file)
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ rdrand_rng_harvest(void *arg)
 
        arandomness = RDRAND_ALIGN(randomness);
 
-       cnt = rdrand_rng(arandomness, sizeof(RDRAND_SIZE));
+       cnt = rdrand_rng(arandomness, RDRAND_SIZE);
        if (cnt > 0 && cnt < sizeof(randomness)) {
                add_buffer_randomness(arandomness, cnt);