Stop removing the snd_emu10kx(4) manual page via 'make upgrade'.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 17:14:53 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 17:15:21 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
Makefile_upgrade.inc

index b34423e..f262dfc 100644 (file)
@@ -712,8 +712,6 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat4/i386/scd.4.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/etc/rc.d/archdep
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man4/sata.4.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat4/sata.4.gz
-TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man4/snd_emu10kx.4.gz
-TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat4/snd_emu10kx.4.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/cpu_switch.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/cpu_switch.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/mi_switch.9.gz