.gitignore: properly spell cscope, add empty vim swap files
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 11:30:10 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 20:03:54 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
.gitignore

index 28c88bf..afd1380 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
-cope.*
+cscope.*
 *.swap
 .*.sw[po]
+.sw[po]
 *~
 *.orig
 *.diff