sed(1): Move regex.h to be the last included
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 20:11:23 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 22:05:29 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
The regex.h will soon include <wchar.h> which pulls in <stdio.h>.  The
main.c needs _WITH_GETLINE defined before <stdio.h> is included in order
to have getline's prototype available.  When the new regex library is
imported, sed will break unless _WITH_GETLINE is defined sooner or unless
stdio.h is included before regex.h is.  Let's just move regex.h to be
the last included header to avoid our future issue.

usr.bin/sed/main.c

index 369a4c3..68a3299 100644 (file)
 #include <libgen.h>
 #include <limits.h>
 #include <locale.h>
-#include <regex.h>
 #include <stddef.h>
 #define _WITH_GETLINE
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
+#include <regex.h>
 
 #include "defs.h"
 #include "extern.h"