share/examples - Fix cdev warnings
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 17:27:56 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:56:08 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
share/examples/kld/cdev/module/cdev.c
share/examples/kld/cdev/test/testcdev.c

index e5270e7..0f477bb 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@
 
 /* Stores string recv'd by _write() */
 static char buf[512+1];
-static int len;
+static size_t len;
 
 int
 mydev_open(struct dev_open_args *args)
index f6c7022..77fe82e 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@
 #include <fcntl.h>
 #include <paths.h>
 #include <string.h>
+#include <unistd.h>
 #include <sys/ioccom.h>
 
 #define CDEV_IOCTL1     _IOR('C', 1, u_int)