sys/dev/disk/dm: Remove prototype of not existing function
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:47:45 +0000 (21:47 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 12:38:15 +0000 (21:38 +0900)
sys/dev/disk/dm/device-mapper.c
sys/dev/disk/dm/dm.h

index 4aa2e77..6890cf8 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,6 @@ static        d_strategy_t    dmstrategy;
 static d_dump_t        dmdump;
 
 /* attach and detach routines */
-void dmattach(int);
 static int dm_modcmd(module_t mod, int cmd, void *unused);
 static int dmdestroy(void);
 
index 872aeb5..22be198 100644 (file)
@@ -354,7 +354,6 @@ int dm_dev_insert(dm_dev_t *);
 dm_dev_t* dm_dev_lookup(const char *, const char *, int);
 prop_array_t dm_dev_prop_list(void);
 dm_dev_t* dm_dev_rem(dm_dev_t *, const char *, const char *, int);
-/*int dm_dev_test_minor(int);*/
 void dm_dev_unbusy(dm_dev_t *);
 
 /* dm_pdev.c */