gcc50: Update to 20 Feb 2015 snapshot (SVN 220871)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:28:54 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 17:02:02 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
gnu/usr.bin/cc50/Makefile.version

index 330d11b..78fad1b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 GCCCOMPLETEVER=        5.0.0
 GCCRELEASE=    Snapshot # choices are "Snapshot" or "Release"
-GCCDATESTAMP=  2015-02-13
+GCCDATESTAMP=  2015-02-20
 GCCPOINTVER=   ${GCCCOMPLETEVER:R}
 GCCSHORTVER=   ${GCCPOINTVER:S/.//}