drm: Add linux/fence.h
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 19:56:48 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 19:57:06 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/fence.h [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/sys/dev/drm/include/linux/fence.h b/sys/dev/drm/include/linux/fence.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a60b208
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,30 @@
+/*
+ * Copyright (c) 2015 François Tigeot
+ * All rights reserved.
+ *
+ * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
+ * modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions
+ * are met:
+ * 1. Redistributions of source code must retain the above copyright
+ *    notice unmodified, this list of conditions, and the following
+ *    disclaimer.
+ * 2. Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright
+ *    notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the
+ *    documentation and/or other materials provided with the distribution.
+ *
+ * THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE AUTHOR ``AS IS'' AND ANY EXPRESS OR
+ * IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES
+ * OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE DISCLAIMED.
+ * IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHOR BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT,
+ * INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT
+ * NOT LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES; LOSS OF USE,
+ * DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON ANY
+ * THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT
+ * (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF
+ * THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
+ */
+
+#ifndef _LINUX_FENCE_H_
+#define _LINUX_FENCE_H_
+
+#endif /* _LINUX_FENCE_H_ */