Bump __DragonFly_version for i915 hw context support
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 06:50:45 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 06:56:28 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
sys/sys/param.h

index e24ebac..52f9d2f 100644 (file)
  * 300705 - Removal of ATM support.
  * 300800 - 3.8 release
  * 300900 - 3.9 master
+ * 300901 - drm/i915 hardware context support added
  */
 #undef __DragonFly_version
-#define __DragonFly_version 300900     /* propagated to newvers */
+#define __DragonFly_version 300901     /* propagated to newvers */
 
 #include <sys/_null.h>