ftp: Update files for tnftp-20121224 import.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 04:55:23 +0000 (21:55 -0700)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 05:01:03 +0000 (22:01 -0700)
contrib/tnftp/ssl.c
usr.bin/ftp/Makefile

index b34c864..a33a2a1 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ __RCSID("$NetBSD: ssl.c,v 1.2 2012/12/24 22:12:28 christos Exp $");
 
 #include <sys/param.h>
 #include <sys/select.h>
+#include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <sys/uio.h>
 
 #include <netinet/tcp.h>
@@ -155,7 +156,7 @@ fetch_write(struct fetch_connect *conn, const char *str, size_t len)
 {
        struct iovec iov[1];
 
-       iov[0].iov_base = (char *)__UNCONST(str);
+       iov[0].iov_base = __DECONST(char *, str);
        iov[0].iov_len = len;
        return fetch_writev(conn, iov, 1);
 }
index fa9eada..df27f83 100644 (file)
@@ -16,8 +16,15 @@ SRCS=        cmds.c cmdtab.c complete.c domacro.c fetch.c ftp.c main.c \
 
 CFLAGS+=-DINET6 -I${.OBJDIR} -I${CONTRIBDIR} -I${.CURDIR}/../../lib/libc/stdtime
 CFLAGS+=-D__dead=__dead2
-LDADD+=        -ledit -ltermcap -lutil
-DPADD+=        ${LIBEDIT} ${LIBTERMCAP} ${LIBUTIL}
+LDADD= -ledit -ltermcap -lutil
+DPADD= ${LIBEDIT} ${LIBTERMCAP} ${LIBUTIL}
+
+.if !defined(NO_OPENSSL)
+SRCS+= ssl.c
+CFLAGS+=-DWITH_SSL
+LDADD+=        -lssl -lcrypto
+DPADD+=        ${LIBSSL} ${LIBCRYPTO}
+.endif
 
 LINKS= ${BINDIR}/ftp ${BINDIR}/pftp \
        ${BINDIR}/ftp ${BINDIR}/gate-ftp