man9/Makefile: Sort alphabetically.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 11:43:23 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 11:44:32 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
share/man/man9/Makefile

index af89908..cfd40bb 100644 (file)
@@ -785,11 +785,11 @@ MLINKS+=sysctl_ctx_init.9 sysctl_ctx_entry_add.9 \
        sysctl_ctx_init.9 sysctl_ctx_entry_del.9 \
        sysctl_ctx_init.9 sysctl_ctx_entry_find.9 \
        sysctl_ctx_init.9 sysctl_ctx_free.9
-MLINKS+=systimer.9 systimers.9 \
+MLINKS+=systimer.9 systimer_adjust_periodic.9 \
+       systimer.9 systimer_init_oneshot.9 \
        systimer.9 systimer_init_periodic.9 \
        systimer.9 systimer_init_periodic_nq.9 \
-       systimer.9 systimer_init_oneshot.9 \
-       systimer.9 systimer_adjust_periodic.9
+       systimer.9 systimers.9
 MLINKS+=taskqueue.9 TASK_INIT.9 \
        taskqueue.9 taskqueue_block.9 \
        taskqueue.9 taskqueue_create.9 \