test/vkernel - Additions to leaf target
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 00:06:38 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 00:08:29 +0000 (17:08 -0700)
* Add nameservers to resolv.conf

test/vkernel/Makefile

index 44ea53b..9ba98bb 100644 (file)
@@ -135,6 +135,10 @@ install: mount
 leaf: mount
        echo 'ifconfig_vke0="up"' > ${VKDIR}/root/etc/rc.conf
        echo 'defaultrouter="10.26.0.1"' >> ${VKDIR}/root/etc/rc.conf
+       echo 'search dragonflybsd.org backplane.com' > ${VKDIR}/root/etc/resolv.conf
+       echo 'nameserver 10.0.0.25' >> ${VKDIR}/root/etc/resolv.conf
+       echo 'nameserver 10.0.0.2' >> ${VKDIR}/root/etc/resolv.conf
+       echo 'nameserver 8.8.8.8' >> ${VKDIR}/root/etc/resolv.conf
 
 # Quick reinstall - just install a new kernel on top of an existing image
 #