sys/gnu/vfs/ext2fs: Update COPYRIGHT.INFO
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 18:53:49 +0000 (03:53 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 18:57:58 +0000 (03:57 +0900)
- 1284f18 should have updated this file.

sys/gnu/vfs/ext2fs/COPYRIGHT.INFO

index 5b7e8d7..a7e5f74 100644 (file)
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@ restrictive FreeBSD tree.
        ext2_fs_sb.h
        ext2_linux_balloc.c
        ext2_linux_ialloc.c
+       ext2_linux_super.c
        ext2_super.c            (in the cvs attic)
-       ext2_vfsops.c           (has some GPL'ed code from ext2_super.c)
        i386-bitops.h
 
 PS.