kernel - Add allproc_hsize global
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 09:04:19 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 18:30:50 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
- Used by kvm(3) to determine the proc hash size.

sys/kern/kern_proc.c

index bffe4f5..bc58194 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,9 @@
 #define PGRP_HASH(pid) (pid & ALLPROC_HMASK)
 #define SESS_HASH(pid) (pid & ALLPROC_HMASK)
 
+/* Used by libkvm */
+int allproc_hsize = ALLPROC_HSIZE;
+
 LIST_HEAD(pidhashhead, proc);
 
 static MALLOC_DEFINE(M_PGRP, "pgrp", "process group header");