crypto.[49] - update for CRYPTO_AES_{XTS,CTR}
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 14:56:38 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 14:57:44 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
share/man/man4/crypto.4
share/man/man9/crypto.9

index 64740b0..fcba782 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 .\"
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/share/man/man4/crypto.4,v 1.9 2009/03/03 07:58:01 brueffer Exp $
 .\"
-.Dd October 3, 2009
+.Dd August 21, 2010
 .Dt CRYPTO 4
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -91,6 +91,8 @@ asymmetric cryptographic features are potentially available from
 .It Dv CRYPTO_MD5_KPDK
 .It Dv CRYPTO_SHA1_KPDK
 .It Dv CRYPTO_AES_CBC
+.It Dv CRYPTO_AES_XTS
+.It Dv CRYPTO_AES_CTR
 .It Dv CRYPTO_ARC4
 .It Dv CRYPTO_MD5
 .It Dv CRYPTO_SHA1
index aa386ac..842f299 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
 .\"
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/share/man/man9/crypto.9,v 1.14 2007/09/19 16:28:46 brueffer Exp $
 .\"
-.Dd October 3, 2009
+.Dd August 21, 2010
 .Dt CRYPTO 9
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -182,6 +182,8 @@ Currently supported algorithms are:
 .Pp
 .Bl -tag -width ".Dv CRYPTO_RIPEMD160_HMAC" -compact
 .It Dv CRYPTO_AES_CBC
+.It Dv CRYPTO_AES_XTS
+.It Dv CRYPTO_AES_CTR
 .It Dv CRYPTO_ARC4
 .It Dv CRYPTO_BLF_CBC
 .It Dv CRYPTO_CAMELLIA_CBC