sys/vfs/hammer: Fix comment on PFS
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:17:01 +0000 (21:17 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:46:47 +0000 (21:46 +0900)
- HAMMER_RECTYPE_FIX and HAMMER_FIXKEY_PSEUDOFS are no longer used by
  cursor to lookup PFS data. It uses HAMMER_RECTYPE_PFS for record type
  and localization id for a key.

sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_disk.h

index 204e92e..7c53d28 100644 (file)
@@ -804,7 +804,7 @@ struct hammer_symlink_data {
 /*
  * The root inode for the primary filesystem and root inode for any
  * pseudo-fs may be tagged with an optional data structure using
- * HAMMER_RECTYPE_FIX/HAMMER_FIXKEY_PSEUDOFS.  This structure allows
+ * HAMMER_RECTYPE_PFS and localization id.  This structure allows
  * the node to be used as a mirroring master or slave.
  *
  * When operating as a slave CD's into the node automatically become read-only