installer: Bump minimum disk size to 4GB.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 07:56:31 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:20:56 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
usr.sbin/installer/dfuibe_installer/flow.h
usr.sbin/installer/dfuibe_installer/fn_subpart_ufs.c

index 9d8cd3b..82da944 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@
 #ifndef __FLOW_H_
 #define __FLOW_H_
 
-#define        DISK_MIN        2048
+#define        DISK_MIN        4096
 #define        HAMMER_MIN      51200
 #if defined(__x86_64__)
 #define        SWAP_MAX        524288
index 58e48ad..e031e91 100644 (file)
@@ -264,7 +264,7 @@ default_capacity(struct storage *s, int mtpt)
        capacity = slice_get_capacity(storage_get_selected_slice(s));
        mem = storage_get_memsize(s);
        swap = 2 * mem;
-       if (mem > (capacity / 2) || capacity < 4096)
+       if (mem > (capacity / 2))
                swap = mem;
        if (mem > capacity)
                swap = capacity / 2;
@@ -277,14 +277,6 @@ default_capacity(struct storage *s, int mtpt)
                 * can't be done.  Sorry.
                 */
                return(-1);
-       } else if (capacity < 4096) {
-               switch (mtpt) {
-               case MTPT_ROOT: return(320);
-               case MTPT_SWAP: return(swap);
-               case MTPT_VAR:  return(128);
-               case MTPT_TMP:  return(128);
-               case MTPT_USR:  return(1472);
-               }
        } else if (capacity < 10240) {
                switch (mtpt) {
                case MTPT_ROOT: return(640);