drm/radeon: Export PCI ID
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 18:16:28 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 18:28:57 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
Submitted-by: Rimvydas Jasinskas
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_drv.c

index 2228836..db8c86c 100644 (file)
@@ -563,6 +563,12 @@ static const struct file_operations radeon_driver_kms_fops = {
 };
 #endif /* DUMBBELL_WIP */
 
+static int radeon_sysctl_init(struct drm_device *dev, struct sysctl_ctx_list *ctx,
+                             struct sysctl_oid *top)
+{
+       return drm_add_busid_modesetting(dev, ctx, top);
+}
+
 static struct drm_driver kms_driver = {
        .driver_features =
            DRIVER_USE_AGP |
@@ -584,6 +590,7 @@ static struct drm_driver kms_driver = {
        .irq_postinstall = radeon_driver_irq_postinstall_kms,
        .irq_uninstall = radeon_driver_irq_uninstall_kms,
        .irq_handler = radeon_driver_irq_handler_kms,
+       .sysctl_init = radeon_sysctl_init,
        .ioctls = radeon_ioctls_kms,
        .gem_free_object = radeon_gem_object_free,
        .gem_open_object = radeon_gem_object_open,