sys/vfs/hammer: Fix wrong comment
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 11:12:49 +0000 (20:12 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 11:19:36 +0000 (20:19 +0900)
It doesn't return EDEADLK.

sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_cursor.c

index 70ae9e4..5988efb 100644 (file)
@@ -359,8 +359,7 @@ hammer_cursor_upgrade_node(hammer_cursor_t cursor)
 }
 
 /*
- * Downgrade cursor->node and cursor->parent to shared locks.  This
- * function can return EDEADLK.
+ * Downgrade cursor->node and cursor->parent to shared locks.
  */
 void
 hammer_cursor_downgrade(hammer_cursor_t cursor)