sbin/hammer: close file descriptor on history iteration
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:11:15 +0000 (00:11 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:10:12 +0000 (02:10 +0900)
- Make hammer history command close(fd) each time it opens path@@0x`tid`
  for hist.count times.

sbin/hammer/cmd_history.c

index 29315da..b160c1c 100644 (file)
@@ -157,6 +157,7 @@ dumpat(const char *path, off_t off, int len)
                                putc('.', stdout);
                }
        }
+       close(fd);
 }
 
 /*