dialog: Add README.DELETED.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 13:24:49 +0000 (05:24 -0800)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 19:31:04 +0000 (11:31 -0800)
contrib/dialog/README.DELETED [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/contrib/dialog/README.DELETED b/contrib/dialog/README.DELETED
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..54b620f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+aclocal.m4
+config.guess
+config.hin
+config.sub
+configure
+configure.in
+dialog-config.in
+dialog.lsm
+dialog.pl
+headers-sh.in
+install-sh
+makefile.in
+package/
+po/
+rename.sh
+samples/