OpenLIBM: Add 3 new symbols to map
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:04:21 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:08:16 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
We gained three additional functions with the move to OpenBSD libm:
  catanhl
  casinhl
  cacoshl

They were built but filtered out because they weren't on the symbol
map before.

lib/libm/Symbol.map

index 8f4a373..79aeec7 100644 (file)
@@ -319,4 +319,7 @@ DF402.0 {
 DF404.0 {
        powl;
        tgammal;
+       catanhl;
+       casinhl;
+       cacoshl;
 };