MB_DONTWAIT -> M_NOWAIT
authorBill Yuan <bycn82@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 07:58:50 +0000 (15:58 +0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 21:24:32 +0000 (14:24 -0700)
sys/net/ipfw2/ip_fw3.c

index c3102d0..c22be87 100644 (file)
@@ -569,7 +569,7 @@ ipfw_dummynet_io(struct mbuf *m, int pipe_nr, int dir, struct ip_fw_args *fwa)
 
        M_ASSERTPKTHDR(m);
 
-       mtag = m_tag_get(PACKET_TAG_DUMMYNET, sizeof(*pkt), MB_DONTWAIT);
+       mtag = m_tag_get(PACKET_TAG_DUMMYNET, sizeof(*pkt), M_NOWAIT);
        if (mtag == NULL) {
                m_freem(m);
                return;