OpenLIBM: Fix initializing FP environment
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:57:56 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:03:47 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
This was discovered by zrj running OpenBSD's libm regression test.
DragonFly (and FreeBSD) using a different variable name for the
FPU control word initial value.

This fixes associated environment assertions for libm.

contrib/openbsd_libm/arch/amd64/fenv.c

index 6169212..0c7a790 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@
  */
 fenv_t __fe_dfl_env = {
        {
-               0xffff0000 | __INITIAL_NPXCW__, /* Control word register */
+               0xffff0000 | __INITIAL_FPUCW__, /* Control word register */
                0xffff0000,                     /* Status word register */
                0xffffffff,                     /* Tag word register */
                {