libc/locale: Remove a wrong comma in the monetary testcase.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:09:23 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:11:29 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
lib/libc/locale/lmonetary.c

index 5a20b94..05af987 100644 (file)
@@ -192,7 +192,7 @@ printf(     "int_curr_symbol = %s\n"
        "n_cs_precedes = %d\n"
        "n_sep_by_space = %d\n"
        "p_sign_posn = %d\n"
-       "n_sign_posn = %d\n",
+       "n_sign_posn = %d\n"
        "int_p_cs_precedes = %d\n"
        "int_p_sep_by_space = %d\n"
        "int_n_cs_precedes = %d\n"