kernel: Add missing linux_async.c to conf/files
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 20:59:29 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 21:17:02 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
It is required by LINT64 kernels where the drm code is compiled in
and not loaded on-demand as a module.

Pointed-out-by: swildner
sys/conf/files

index c6e102e..12d7dbb 100644 (file)
@@ -2006,6 +2006,7 @@ dev/drm/drm_sysctl.c                      optional drm
 dev/drm/drm_sysfs.c                    optional drm
 dev/drm/drm_vm.c                       optional drm
 dev/drm/drm_vma_manager.c              optional drm
+dev/drm/linux_async.c                  optional drm
 dev/drm/linux_compat.c                 optional drm
 dev/drm/linux_hdmi.c                   optional drm
 dev/drm/linux_list_sort.c              optional drm