kernel/mrsas: Fix -Wundef.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 03:27:15 +0000 (04:27 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 03:30:40 +0000 (04:30 +0100)
sys/dev/raid/mrsas/mrsas_cam.c

index 666e185..79d2a66 100644 (file)
@@ -193,12 +193,10 @@ int mrsas_cam_attach(struct mrsas_softc *sc)
     }
     lockmgr(&sc->sim_lock, LK_RELEASE);
 
-#if (__FreeBSD_version <= 704000)
     if (mrsas_bus_scan(sc)){
         device_printf(sc->mrsas_dev, "Error in bus scan.\n");
         return(1);
     }
-#endif
     return(0);
 }