sysvipc: Add missing symbols to map
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:38:49 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
lib/libc/sysvipc/Symbol.map

index 10e5a37..2f4765a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,18 +1,26 @@
 DF402.0 {
     connect_to_daemon;
+    daemon_fd;
+    get_hash_size;
+    get_shmdata;
     handle_new_connection;
     init_socket;
     is_sysvinit;
+    lock_resources;
+    lock_undo;
     msginfo;
     receive_fd;
     receive_message;
     receive_msg_with_cred;
     receive_type_message;
     send_fd;
+    send_message;
     send_msg_with_cred;
     set_shmdata_access;
     shm_data;
+    shmaddrs;
     shmchild;
+    shmres;
     sysv_mutex_init;
     sysv_mutex_lock;
     sysv_mutex_unlock;
@@ -36,6 +44,7 @@ DF402.0 {
     sysvipc_shmdt;
     sysvipc_shmget;
     sysvipc_userland;
+    undos;
 };
 
 DFprivate_1.0 {