kernel/ntfs - Remove a forgotten #if defined
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:45:56 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:46:18 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
sys/vfs/ntfs/ntfs_vnops.c

index e8fb78a..36706f1 100644 (file)
@@ -725,7 +725,6 @@ ntfs_lookup(struct vop_old_lookup_args *ap)
        return (error);
 }
 
-#if defined(__DragonFly__)
 /*
  * Flush the blocks of a file to disk.
  *
@@ -739,7 +738,6 @@ ntfs_fsync(struct vop_fsync_args *ap)
 {
        return (0);
 }
-#endif
 
 /*
  * Return POSIX pathconf information applicable to NTFS filesystem