openssl: In the README.DRAGONFLY, note that the date needs updating too.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:18:41 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:07:31 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
crypto/openssl/README.DRAGONFLY

index 11af419..c91b071 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ cp crypto/opensslconf.h ../../secure/lib/libcrypto/opensslconf-i386.h
 ./Configure shared no-idea --prefix=/usr --openssldir=/etc/ssl BSD-x86_64
 cp crypto/opensslconf.h ../../secure/lib/libcrypto/opensslconf-x86_64.h
 cd ../../secure/lib/libcrypto
-# Update the version in Makefile.inc
+# Update the version and date in Makefile.inc
 make man-makefile-update && make man-update
 cd ../libssl
 make man-makefile-update && make man-update