libc_r: Fix up for the recent sysvipc work.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:56:12 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:04:17 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
lib/libc_r/uthread/pthread_private.h
lib/libc_r/uthread/uthread_fork.c

index 74ca972..f52af2d 100644 (file)
@@ -1345,7 +1345,6 @@ int       __sys_execve(const char *, char * const *, char * const *);
 int    __sys_faccessat(int, const char *, int, int);
 int    __sys_fchown(int, uid_t, gid_t);
 int    __sys_fchownat(int, const char *, uid_t, gid_t, int);
-pid_t  __sys_fork(void);
 long   __sys_fpathconf(int, int);
 int    __sys_fsync(int);
 int    __sys_pipe(int *);
index c4662a8..7188a05 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@
  * $FreeBSD: src/lib/libc_r/uthread/uthread_fork.c,v 1.19.2.7 2002/10/22 14:44:03 fjoe Exp $
  */
 
+#include <sys/syscall.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
@@ -65,7 +66,7 @@ _fork(void)
        }
 
        /* Fork a new process: */
-       if ((ret = __sys_fork()) != 0) {
+       if ((ret = __syscall(SYS_fork)) != 0) {
                /* Run down atfork parent handlers. */
                TAILQ_FOREACH(af, &_atfork_list, qe) {
                        if (af->parent != NULL)