Fix installation of libm man page(s)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:10:58 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:11:12 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
diagnosed-by: swildner

lib/libm/Makefile

index f7bae36..c7f8434 100644 (file)
@@ -284,7 +284,7 @@ MLINKS+=lgamma.3 lgammaf.3 \
        lgamma.3 tgammaf.3 \
        lgamma.3 tgammal.3 \
        lgamma.3 gamma.3 \
-       lgamma.3 gammaf.3 \
+       lgamma.3 gammaf.3
 MLINKS+=logb.3 logbf.3 \
        logb.3 logbl.3 \
        logb.3 scalb.3 \