awk: Add our README files
authorStathis Kamperis <beket@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 17:15:51 +0000 (20:15 +0300)
committerStathis Kamperis <beket@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 16:28:58 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
contrib/awk20100523/README.DELETED [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/awk20100523/README.DRAGONFLY [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/contrib/awk20100523/README.DELETED b/contrib/awk20100523/README.DELETED
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3b0aa1f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+buildwin.bat
+makefile
+makefile.win
+missing95.c
+vcvars32.bat
+ytab.c
+ytab.h
+ytabc.bak
+ytabh.bak
diff --git a/contrib/awk20100523/README.DRAGONFLY b/contrib/awk20100523/README.DRAGONFLY
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8d86e50
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+Import of one-true-awk.
+
+Original source is availale from:
+http://cm.bell-labs.com/cm/cs/awkbook/
+
+README.DELETED lists the files that were removed for this import.