kernel/gre: Remove unused variables.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 11:03:49 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 11:05:13 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
sys/net/gre/if_gre.c
sys/netinet/ip_gre.c

index a91af36..d249853 100644 (file)
@@ -235,7 +235,6 @@ gre_output_serialized(struct ifnet *ifp, struct mbuf *m, struct sockaddr *dst,
        struct gre_softc *sc = ifp->if_softc;
        struct greip *gh;
        struct ip *ip;
-       u_char osrc;
        u_short etype = 0;
        struct mobile_h mob_h;
 
@@ -260,7 +259,6 @@ gre_output_serialized(struct ifnet *ifp, struct mbuf *m, struct sockaddr *dst,
 
        gh = NULL;
        ip = NULL;
-       osrc = 0;
 
        if (ifp->if_bpf) {
                uint32_t af = dst->sa_family;
index ea56220..b976f52 100644 (file)
@@ -204,7 +204,6 @@ gre_mobile_input(struct mbuf **mp, int *offp, int proto)
        struct ip *ip = mtod(m, struct ip *);
        struct mobip_h *mip = mtod(m, struct mobip_h *);
        struct gre_softc *sc;
-       u_char osrc = 0;
        int msiz, hlen;
 
        hlen = *offp;
@@ -219,7 +218,6 @@ gre_mobile_input(struct mbuf **mp, int *offp, int proto)
        sc->sc_if.if_ibytes += m->m_pkthdr.len;
 
        if(ntohs(mip->mh.proto) & MOB_H_SBIT) {
-               osrc = 1;
                msiz = MOB_H_SIZ_L;
                mip->mi.ip_src.s_addr = mip->mh.osrc;
        } else {