libc: __sys_fork() and _fork() are no more.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:57:01 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:04:18 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
lib/libc/sys/Symbol.map

index 4ecd4c2..c6cc495 100644 (file)
@@ -355,7 +355,6 @@ DFprivate_1.0 {
     __sys_fhstatfs;
     __sys_fhstatvfs;
     __sys_flock;
-    __sys_fork;
     __sys_fpathconf;
     __sys_fstat;
     __sys_fstatat;
@@ -641,7 +640,6 @@ DFprivate_1.0 {
     _fhstatfs;
     _fhstatvfs;
     _flock;
-    _fork;
     _fpathconf;
     _fseeko;
     _fstat;