make upgrade: Fix typo (dsched_fw -> dsched_fq).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 14:38:30 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 14:39:01 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
Reported-by: Rimvydas Jasinskas <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Makefile_upgrade.inc

index 1449666..e071cf1 100644 (file)
@@ -2232,7 +2232,7 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/locale/ja_JP.eucjp
 TO_REMOVE+=/boot/kernel/i915kms.ko
 TO_REMOVE+=/boot/kernel/dsched_as.ko
 TO_REMOVE+=/boot/kernel/dsched_bfq.ko
-TO_REMOVE+=/boot/kernel/dsched_fw.ko
+TO_REMOVE+=/boot/kernel/dsched_fq.ko
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man4/dsched_bfq.4.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/include/malloc.h
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man4/dsched.4.gz