sh - Sync to FreeBSD d038ee76 part 2/2 (a)
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 01:44:14 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 02:57:14 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
* Undo el_fn_sh_complete rename.

bin/sh/histedit.c

index 7295c3f..59eafde 100644 (file)
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ histedit(void)
                                el_set(el, EL_PROMPT, getprompt);
                                el_set(el, EL_ADDFN, "sh-complete",
                                    "Filename completion",
-                                   _el_fn_sh_complete);
+                                   _el_fn_complete);
                        } else {
 bad:
                                out2fmt_flush("sh: can't initialize editing\n");