aesni(4): Move some unused variables into the #if 0'd parts.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:32:45 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:33:09 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
sys/dev/crypto/aesni/aesni_wrap.c

index ed2e3d7..d46bec5 100644 (file)
@@ -220,14 +220,14 @@ aesni_cipher_setup_common(struct aesni_session *ses, const uint8_t *key,
 int
 aesni_cipher_setup(struct aesni_session *ses, struct cryptoini *encini)
 {
-       struct thread *td;
        int error = 0;
 #if 0
+       struct thread *td;
        int saved_ctx;
 #endif
 
-       td = curthread;
 #if 0
+       td = curthread;
        if (!is_fpu_kern_thread(0)) {
                error = fpu_kern_enter(td, &ses->fpu_ctx, FPU_KERN_NORMAL);
                saved_ctx = 1;
@@ -251,10 +251,10 @@ int
 aesni_cipher_process(struct aesni_session *ses, struct cryptodesc *enccrd,
     struct cryptop *crp)
 {
-       struct thread *td;
        uint8_t *buf;
        int error = 0, allocated;
 #if 0
+       struct thread *td;
        int saved_ctx;
 #endif
 
@@ -262,8 +262,8 @@ aesni_cipher_process(struct aesni_session *ses, struct cryptodesc *enccrd,
        if (buf == NULL)
                return (ENOMEM);
 
-       td = curthread;
 #if 0
+       td = curthread;
        if (!is_fpu_kern_thread(0)) {
                error = fpu_kern_enter(td, &ses->fpu_ctx, FPU_KERN_NORMAL);
                if (error != 0)