gcc50: Update to 27 Feb 2015 snapshot (SVN 221044)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:05:01 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:13:47 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
contrib/gcc-5.0/README.DRAGONFLY
gnu/usr.bin/cc50/Makefile.version

index 1f4f90a..3ed99a5 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ XXX file = gcc-5-20150201.tar.bz2
 XXX date = 1 Febuary 2015
 XXX size = 89749171
 XXX sha1 = 0558cb236c982b5e1931ed18fc06967b3da1cd99
-Built from SVN Revision 220667 (13 Feb 2015)
+See LAST_UPDATED for SVN revision
 
 The file README.DELETED contains a list of deleted files and directories.
 
index 78fad1b..641b6d6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 GCCCOMPLETEVER=        5.0.0
 GCCRELEASE=    Snapshot # choices are "Snapshot" or "Release"
-GCCDATESTAMP=  2015-02-20
+GCCDATESTAMP=  2015-02-27
 GCCPOINTVER=   ${GCCCOMPLETEVER:R}
 GCCSHORTVER=   ${GCCPOINTVER:S/.//}