<xlocale/_wchar.h>: Fix wrong prototype.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:57:37 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:30:44 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
include/xlocale/_wchar.h

index 55259cd..974e84d 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ int                    mbsinit_l(const mbstate_t *, locale_t);
 size_t                  mbsrtowcs_l(wchar_t * __restrict,
                            const char ** __restrict, size_t,
                            mbstate_t * __restrict, locale_t);
-size_t                  mbintowcr_k(wchar_t * __restrict,
+size_t                  mbintowcr_l(wchar_t * __restrict,
                            const char * __restrict,
                            size_t dlen, size_t *,
                            locale_t, int);