collate 2/4: Hook localedef to build, unhook colldef
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:36:27 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:38:53 +0000 (01:38 +0200)
usr.bin/Makefile

index 4442797..085adcf 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,6 @@ SUBDIR=       alias \
        cmp \
        col \
        colcrt \
-       colldef \
        colrm \
        column \
        comm \
@@ -106,6 +105,7 @@ SUBDIR=     alias \
        lesskey \
        limits \
        locale \
+       localedef \
        locate \
        lock \
        lockf \