RPC: remove some extraneous $id$ lines.
authorJustin C. Sherrill <justin@shiningsilence.com>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 23:10:44 +0000 (19:10 -0400)
committerJustin C. Sherrill <justin@shiningsilence.com>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 23:44:30 +0000 (19:44 -0400)
include/rpc/auth.h
include/rpc/auth_des.h

index 25ca970..441ef8e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-/*     $NetBSD: auth.h,v 1.15 2000/06/02 22:57:55 fvdl Exp $   */
-
 /*-
  * Copyright (c) 2009, Sun Microsystems, Inc.
  * All rights reserved.
index 7d9db59..894cded 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-/*     @(#)auth_des.h  2.2 88/07/29 4.0 RPCSRC; from 1.3 88/02/08 SMI */
-/*     $FreeBSD$ */
 /*-
  * Copyright (c) 2009, Sun Microsystems, Inc.
  * All rights reserved.