Really set default binutils to version 2.24
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:06:39 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:10:36 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
The last update of binutils missed changing the default in bsd.cpu.mk,
which means all the bootstrap and other tools were built with binutils
2.22 instead of 2.24.  This oversight is rectified now.

share/mk/bsd.cpu.mk

index c374815..43005c3 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
 # we back off to something it probably does have.
 
 _DEFAULT_CCVER=                gcc47
-_DEFAULT_BINUTILSVER=  binutils222
+_DEFAULT_BINUTILSVER=  binutils224
 
 CCVER ?= ${_DEFAULT_CCVER}
 _CCVER := ${CCVER}
@@ -39,9 +39,9 @@ CPUTYPE= ${FORCE_CPUTYPE}
 .  if ${CCVER_BSD_CPU_MK} != ""
 .    include "${CCVER_BSD_CPU_MK}"
 .  endif
-.elif ${CCVER} == "gcc47"
+.elif ${CCVER} == gcc47
 .  include <bsd.cpu.gcc47.mk>
-.elif ${CCVER} == "gcc44"
+.elif ${CCVER} == gcc44
 .  include <bsd.cpu.gcc44.mk>
 .else
 .  include <bsd.cpu.custom.mk>