periodic/security: minor fixes to 670.pkgsraudit
authorJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 11:41:26 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 12:24:32 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
* rc was only set to 1 when but never to 0
* pkgsrc tools where not in PATH so when run
  from crontab it wouldn't work

etc/periodic/security/670.pkgsrcaudit

index ceeaa0e..c56b01a 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ then
     source_periodic_confs
 fi
 
+PATH=$PATH:/usr/pkg/sbin
 pkgdb_dir=${pkgdb_dir:-/var/db/pkg}
 
 if pkg_info -K ${pkgdb_dir} -q -E '*'; then
@@ -66,5 +67,7 @@ if pkg_info -K ${pkgdb_dir} -q -E '*'; then
 fi
 if [ $rc0 -gt 0 ] || [ $rc1 -gt 0 ] || [ $rc2 -gt 0 ]; then
        rc=1
+else
+       rc=0
 fi
 exit "$rc"