kernel/acpi: Provide a local AcpiOsAllocateZeroed().
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:45:08 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:54:46 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
sys/contrib/dev/acpica/source/include/platform/acdragonfly.h
sys/dev/acpica/Osd/OsdMemory.c

index 686d359..cc3903b 100644 (file)
 #define        ACPI_USE_ALTERNATE_PROTOTYPE_AcpiOsWaitEventsComplete
 #define        AcpiOsWaitEventsComplete()
 
+#define        USE_NATIVE_ALLOCATE_ZEROED
+
 #define ACPI_SPINLOCK  struct acpi_spinlock *
 struct acpi_spinlock;
 
index c76fa81..81533f0 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,12 @@ AcpiOsAllocate(ACPI_SIZE Size)
     return (kmalloc(Size, M_ACPICA, M_INTWAIT));
 }
 
+void *
+AcpiOsAllocateZeroed(ACPI_SIZE Size)
+{
+    return (kmalloc(Size, M_ACPICA, M_INTWAIT | M_ZERO));
+}
+
 void
 AcpiOsFree(void *Memory)
 {