kernel/cam: Remove unneeded dev_ops assignments.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 10:43:24 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 10:58:50 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
compile_dev_ops() takes care of assigning no*() to uninitialized ops.

sys/bus/cam/scsi/scsi_pass.c

index f6c53e4..e139f34 100644 (file)
@@ -111,10 +111,7 @@ static struct dev_ops pass_ops = {
        { "pass", 0, 0 },
        .d_open =       passopen,
        .d_close =      passclose,
-       .d_read =       noread,
-       .d_write =      nowrite,
        .d_ioctl =      passioctl,
-       .d_strategy =   nostrategy,
 };
 
 static struct extend_array *passperiphs;