locales/nls: Rename last three zh_han* files
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 21:43:24 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 21:46:07 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
I missed these on prior commit and it broke world.

lib/libc/nls/zh_Hans_CN.GB18030.msg [moved from lib/libc/nls/zh_hans_CN.GB18030.msg with 100% similarity]
lib/libc/nls/zh_Hans_CN.GB2312.msg [moved from lib/libc/nls/zh_hans_CN.GB2312.msg with 100% similarity]
lib/libc/nls/zh_Hans_CN.UTF-8.msg [moved from lib/libc/nls/zh_hans_CN.UTF-8.msg with 100% similarity]