FreeBSD: make rules required for building on FreeBSD, don't merge! style
authorUlrich Spörlein <uqs@spoerlein.net>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:16:58 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerUlrich Spörlein <uqs@spoerlein.net>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 20:08:48 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commit3ea0d600c528c0f69bed83d47cf55cac809fc752
tree26570182a4a5a15f5cd2d350584633b45f8665b2
parent7cc5610611d9c20e10a3a6f2277ea053600ce876
FreeBSD: make rules required for building on FreeBSD, don't merge!
games/Makefile.inc